Home> Our Staff
 

We are blessed to have a staff of gifted individuals who are devoted to God's Word, His people and to this community.

 
 
Our Staff


Dr. Dwight C. Jones
Pastor
dcjones@fbcsrich.org


Rev. Cheryl Ivey Green
Minister of Discipleship
cgreen@fbcsrich.org
 
Dr. William "Bill" Whitaker
Church Business Administrator
bwhitaker@fbcsrich.org

Rev. Derik Jones
Youth Minister
djones@fbcsrich.org

 
Rev. Joseph "Joe" Waddy
Minister of
Congregation Care
jwaddy@fbcsrich.org

Dr. Margie Smith
Pastoral Counselor
 


Mr. Milton Marriott
Minister of Music
mmarriott@fbcsrich.org


Mrs. Tonya Scott-Hickman
Director, Imani
tscott@fbcsrich.org
 

 

 

Vacant
Church Secretary

1501 Decatur Street | Richmond, Virginia 23224 | Phone: 804-233-7679 | Fax: 804-233-7683 | Statement of Purpose| Contact Us