The Ministerial Team and Office Staff

Reverend Dwight C. Jones, Senior Pastor
Reverend Cheryl Ivey Green, Minister of Discipleship
Reverend Derik Jones, Youth Minister
Reverend Dr. Bill Whitaker, Minister of Business Administration
Reverend Joe Waddy, Minister of Special Projects/Congregatioinal Care
Milton A. Marriott, Minister of Music
Reverend Margie Smith, Pastoral Counseling
Kimberly Jackson, Church Secretary
Tonya Scott, Development Director, IMANI Intergenerational Development Corporation
Kimberly Robinson, IMANI Administrative Assistant

Church Office Hours: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday through Friday
Telephone Numbers:
804.233.7679 Office
804.233.7683 Fax